Today's music?



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Anyday - Anytime

Well, I went and deleted my shortest entry (it was here at this location) so I could set up a page with my links and rings on it. Some people have told me that all of those things slow down the page's loading on a phone modem, so I moved them here to help them out.

Take a few minute sand check some of them out. I read them most every day (those that update every day, that is!)

You may now resume your usual programing...


Daily Must-Reads!

Weetabix
Uncle Bob
Tomato Nation
Joleen
Talleyho
Borogroves
Outfoxed
centipede6
Schizogirl
Mar-in-pink
Caribou Two
Cinnabar
Schmez
Aimee
MyMichele
Whatawoman
Kissacod
Sonrisatuya
AKKelly
Loungelizard
Corrupt4evah
Jelias
Greylady
SixWeasels
Jennylynnp
My Reviews
Drmerswife
Flying-Kiwi
Bonehead16 (my boy!)
Angsthase
Antie-Mari
Badger
Bingoguy
Cosmiccrayola
Faithnomore
Jimmyusual
Kaire
Kstyle
Lorster
Motherlode
Pepsijunkie
Rainstripe
Sidanen
Strangerlucy
Wantcarvel
Woweezowee

Updated on July 29th, 2002 (about time, I know!)


What Video Game Character Are You? I am an Asteroid.I am an Asteroid.

I am a drifter. I go where life leads me, and tend to break up into tiny peices when hit by rockets.What Video Game Character Are You?
Like fine wine...Aged to Perfection!
next - prev - random - list - home - Diaryland

member of the nonsense diaryring: Sprite fudge - rabbit sextuplet - cloudy doctor - shivering weasels - shag walnuts - mambo breasts

I Hate Cell Phones!!!
next - prev - random - list - home - Diaryland

Dougie, Fran, Andy, & NeilPreviousRandomListNextDiaryland

Soda is for baking. I say pop!: next - prev - random - list - home - Diaryland

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top