Today's music?



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Saturday, Oct. 12, 2002 - 10:50 p.m.

�American Sweethearts� is decent, and photos from today�s football game trip with nephew Glen (Gus)�.

Lease and I made it all the way through �American Sweethearts� last night.

I would give it 2 � stars (on a 4 scale). John Cusak was funny, Billy Crystal was very funny, and the plot was even decent. The second half drug a little, but the first hour was full of laugh-out loud funny gags.

So, watch it if you have about an hour and 40 minutes to kill on some bad weather day�.


So, I used a free web-hosting site today for the first time, and now the photos I loaded onto it are coming up as dead pages.

I think there is some kind of delay between uploading and actually getting to see the photos, so they should show up below.

Carrie recommended this site (Ranchoweb.com) to me a while back, when I was moaning about not having enough web photo storage space.

I get 1 mg. free, so I can use this spot for about 30 photos.

Not bad for free��


Photo one is of Glen (or Gus, as I have called him since he was a baby), and his unusual fashion style:

The next photo was taken by Glen, not me. He wanted to take photos of the football game, and he hit the shutter at just the right time on this one. Notice the ball, headed for the goal posts:


The last shot was of the two columns on the north side of the new chapel recently built on campus. I thought it was very powerful looking through the viewfinder:


My Internet connection is still crappy, working fine one minutes, slower than shit the next.

Maybe that is why the photos wouldn�t load for me?

Enough aggravation!

I will come back later, when I can actually download diaries��..

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top