Today's music?



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Sunday, Oct. 13, 2002 - 9:06 p.m.

Death is all around�..

That would be the hard freeze we will receive tonight.

That, and our Internet connection has been dead for 23 � of the last 24 hours.

No time for an entry tonight.

Tomorrow (that is, if they figure out what the fuck up is and get this thing running right), I will post what has happened this weekend.

I hate this day ever year.

My garden dies, and I can�t do anything to stop the seasons of change.

I guess I could move to the tropics, but there isn�t a great demand for snow plow operators where the temperature never drops below freezing.

I picked everything I could. The green beans at work (ready to be harvested about Friday of next week) will die tonight. There is nothing I can do about that, short of driving across town and picking them. That isn�t going to happen.

Death.

That is what fall brings.

Winter means 4 months of nothing .

Nothing but the anticipation of the coming spring.

Death is all I can see right now���.

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top