Today's music?



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Friday, Nov. 01, 2002 - 11:25 a.m.

Halloween photos, and a long weekend ahead�

Yeah, I shot a ton of photos last night. The kids , to a person, all played along. Since I had already messed with them when I opened the front door, it was easy to catch smiles on their faces.

I am going to try something new here in my �journal�: I will only post one photo, and then leave you a link to an on-line album if you want to view the other photos(something like 27 photos, I think) I signed up with the computer anti-christ (Microsof Photos) to host some of my images. Once you load up the link I put below, you are sent to a page with thumbnails of my Halloween photos. Click on any of them to see an e-mail size file.

Why Microsoft Photo? 30 megs of free storage (even if I can�t hot link them), and the fact that I think they might still be in business a few years down the road. Free photo stoarage sites have dropped like flies in the past year, either suddenly charging for their services or deleting your shots, or just disappearing overnight.

Satan (Bill Gates) will probably find a way to suck money from this site someday, but for now it�s free.

Anyway�..

Here is the one shot I loaded up at D-land:

Yeah, that�s our niece and nephews (Angie and Tyrone�s kids).

Hey, if I am putting a photo on my page, I want it to be of my family��


One problem, though...(you knew there would be a problem with Microsoft involved, right?)...I have to send an email to you if you want to view the photos. If you want that, send me an email.

I found this out after several people sent me g-book entries telling me the link doesn't work.Sorry if you tried the old link.

It's always something, isn't it, Mr. Gates? Nothing can work easy if you deal with the devil. I will check out Geocities or something later. I won't waste my time with this site anymore....


We�re out of here.

Lease had a vacation day to burn, so I used one too.

We are on our way to the capitol city (Springpatch) for shopping and a meal.

I�ll post an entry tonight to tell you what we did to crack up the trick-or-treaters last night��

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top