Today's music?



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Thursday, Nov. 28, 2002 - 11:19 a.m.

At least one turkey is having a good day....

I don't think I want to fight him for the remote control, so I hope he has the TV on the early football game (even if two bad teams are playing in it ;)

Hope everyone has a safe, enjoyable Turkey Day.

I'm not using this entry to tell y'all what I am thankful for on this holiday. If you read my page at all, you already have a pretty good idea of what those things are anyway.

Tomorrow, Codeman and I are headed to Collegtown to wacth the class 2A state championship game. Lease wants to get a little shopping in, but might wait until Saturday (less crowds, she hopes).

If you have any traveling to do tomorrow, remember that the day after Thnaksgiving is one of the heaviest travel days of the year. Slow down and arrive at your destination alive.

Time to start the mashed potatoes, so I'm out of here. If you missed my update on the accident victims, click here. I posted a few photos too, so you can see how much damage the collision caused to both trucks and the pavement...)

Kitchen obligations are calling us, so........

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top