Today's music?



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2002 - 4:21 p.m.

No time for a proper entry.

Lease and I our on our way to my Dad and step-mom�s house. We will have to leave BEFORE my sister, bro-in-law and Codeman can be there, but I will have to be at work by 7:30.

Oh yeah, and it�s snowing like a mutha outside as I write this.

It looks like the heavy snow band shifted a little further north than they originally thought. It is right over us now, with about 3� on the ground in just the last 3 hours. Now, they are saying 3� to 5� by the time it ends tonight. Northwest winds of 10 to 15 pmh will cause drifting problems, and likely keep me working 12 hour shifts the next two days.

Oh well.

I�ll leave you with a wish, and two seasonal photos:

I wish y�all health, happiness, and the company of friends and family on this special holiday.

Thanks to all who have sent me Merry Christmas messages in my g-book. If I had a few more minutes, I would post you back right now. Until I can properly thank you , please know that my family and I appreciate your greetings.


The photos are from just a few minutes ago. I thought you would like to see how Sproutman and Tony Bonehead are taking the snow.

I think Sproutman handles it better than the Bonehead�.


Merry Christmas, y�all!

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top