Today's music?



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Sunday, Dec. 29, 2002 - 6:37 p.m.

This page contains links to my photographs online (at Photogra, and other locations)

Here are the links to take you to my photo albums on Photogra:

1A.Photos of the charred truck, sunsets, and other work stuff

1B.For my missing Roadiepig �journal� photos (you know, the older ones I deleted when I started running out of file storage space at D-land), all you need to do is click here.

2. Halloween 2002 (plus a few Roadiepig photos that ended up here by mistake), click here

3. The album of special effect shots that I titled the �Lights� series are here

4. Also at Photogra- A bunch of photos of orchids, snow rollers (?), and a Frank Lloyd Wright designed and built house- all from February 2003�.

5. My first Diaryland entry full of old photos of my family and myself are here.

5. The second full Diaryland page of my old photos is located here.

I will have more photos up at Photogra in the near future.

I have one fear, though�After uploading all of these photos at Photogra, what happens if they go belly-up, like most dot.coms seem to do?

I better order a few more reprints from them to help keep them solvent�..

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top