Today's music?



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Thursday, Feb. 06, 2003 - 12:57 p.m.

Since I was called in to work early this morning, I have a little time to kill. I just loaded fresh batteries into my camera, and I am now leaving to see if anything catches my eye. If so, I will post them here later...

So this isn't a real entry. I have two things to pass along to you, though:

First, Here is the one Valentine's Day gift for that person in your life who...1. Smokes ...2. Does so at their computer desk....and 3. Always misplaces their cigarette lighter.

One thing about the capitalist system- if there is a need, somebody will come up with a product for it....


Second, I had to pass on this groan-inducing joke:

Once there was a mad scientist who worked by himself in his

laboratory. He was so lonely that one day, he decided to clone

himself. Everything worked perfectly, except that the clone

had a very foul mouth. The scientist worked with the clone,

but alas, he could not make the clone clean up his language.

He got so tired of the clone's language that one day he pushed

him off the end of a cliff. A policeman rushed up to him, and

yelled "You are under arrest! You are under arrest!"

"What for?" the mad scientist asked. "Murder? Or would it be

suicide?"

And the policeman's answer was, "Neither. It's for making an

obscene clone fall."

Maybe I should just stick to posting photos.....

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top