Today's music?

Pressure 4-5 "Burning the Process" (2001 - SKG Records)



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Wednesday, Apr. 30, 2003 - 8:02 p.m.

Short one�.

Don�t have time for a proper entry.

Not that I would know one if I wrote one, but�..


A couple of short items:

1.Last meal cooked on the old stove?

Boneless pork chops (cooked outside on the grill), with sides of mashed potatoes and garlic/onion green beans.

2. First meal cooked on the new unit?

Ground beef tacos, with a side of refried beans. Hard taco shells warmed in the oven.

Nothing spectacular, but it was Monday and Tuesday after all.

For those keeping score out there�..


Just in case anyone is in a market for a way to upgrade their pearly whites, I think I found the place you�ve been looking for .

Check out the special �patriot� model.

Classy � that�s the word that comes to mind�..


Oh yeah- Mac won tonight. Beat a very good team (who�s record was 15-4 going into the game) by the score of 4-3.

Codeman didn�t play, so I won�t waste anyone�s time writing more about the game.

I have to sit through them, and I don�t think you need to suffer along with me�..


Speaking of baseball - I seriously need to get to editing all of my baseball shots. That is, if I want to get cds burned before the season ends. I give one to each player (or their parents), and let them do what they want with the finished product.

I am only about half way through the editing process (at about the 250th frame, out of around 525 photos).

So, I need to cut out of here now.

�Til tomorrow��.

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top