Today's music?

none.........



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Friday, May. 23, 2003 - 10:37 p.m.

Short tonight, for a good reason�.

Justa couple of photos.

They should explain why I am late, with a minimum of words:

Not the best shots, but considering how far away we were sitting, they are the best I could do.

Looks like he is actually enjoying himself in the second picture, don�t he? Boy wouldn�t look towards the stands once during the ceremony, though. I have a bunch of nice shots of his profile, but this is the only one where you can see his face.

I�ll write more tomorrow about the rotten fish entrails-scented woman in front of us, the use of air horns to drown out the next person�s name being heard over the loudspeaker, and other reasons why I can do without these public displays of low class behavior.

For tonight? Our boy is no longer a high school student.

He is now on his way to the next step in becoming an adult�..

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top