Today's music?

The Music - "The Music" (2003 - Capitol Records)...new band from England, and they rock HARD!



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Friday, May. 30, 2003 - 6:41 p.m.

It's Friday night, so I won�t waste your time�

Like I mentioned , today was Lease�s last day of work in Mohall.

From what she has told me, many tears were shed. A bunch of her coworkers are meeting tonight at a local pool hall/restaurant, but she couldn�t bring herself to join them (I even offered to be the D.D., but she declined). Too many emotions to be felt again, after a day already filled with them for Lease.

I will spend the rest of the evening trying to make things better for her. I have a few ideas that just might work ;)

Anyway��

I�ll just leave you with a link (I haven�t done that in a while, have I?):

My sister sent this one to me. After viewing all of the photographs of this artist�s work, I am still in awe of how well they captured the personalities of (his or her) friends, using this media.

I just throw mine in the trash. Maybe I should start saving them for the local university�s art school?

Click here, and please let me know what you think of them


Tomorrow SHOULD be Codeman�s last high school baseball game. It is the first round of the playoffs, and we are facing the team that beat us 6-0 last week. In that game, Mac (Codeman�s team, not someone named Mac ;) managed to get a total of one hit against the same pitcher who will be facing us tomorrow.

We will be sending our ace to the mound, so maybe, just maybe�.naw- I can�t see how we can win tomorrow.

Luck, I guess, is our best chance.

I think all of us are ready to say �Goodbye, you lying sonofabitch!� to Codeman�s coach anyway, so a loss is really more like a win for this household anyway��

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top