Today's music?

Big Collapse - "Prototype" (2003- The Militia Group records)...great hard power pop- they remind me of someone else, but......



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Thursday, Dec. 25, 2003 - 6:46 p.m.

Merry Christmas�.

Nobody is stopping by here today anyway (I think I had a new all-time low yesterday for visits and page hits), but I wanted to post a holiday photo for the few that do:

Doesn�t get much more festive than that, does it? We even managed to get one shot (out of a bunch taken) where all three dogs are looking at the camera. That is something, as fearful of the flash as Tony Bonehead is.

Hope y�all have had a great December 25th. Tomorrow, we are both off from work. That means we will partake in the Canadian tradition of Boxing Day.

I think.

I have to return a pair of too small slippers, so I think that qualifies.

Peace, all���.

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top