Today's music?

Nothing...



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2003 - 7:17 a.m.

Two in three days? The relentless pursuit of rodent life forms continues�..

Awwwwww�.isn�t she cute?

No, she is not. In this next photo, she shows her true personality.

Of course, you would b e angry too if you spent the better part of a day inside of a live trap cage. My neighbor (whose yard is my present battlefield) said she almost felt sorry for the peach thief.

I reminded her of how much she says she likes my fruit jams. That was what kept her from releasing it.

I also reminded her that opening the cage without making sure that the squirrel has an escape route could get her bitten on the ankles. Or worse.

She said that a large tree rat sat in the tree all afternoon, chattering with the P.O.W.

I reminded her that I was releasing all of these enemy combatants in the same section of wooded land, and that he would soon join her in this lush, food rich environment if he would only find a way to get inside of the Havahart� in the near future.

After all that, she told me to set the live trap up again today.

Cool�..


The Bears fired Dick Jauron and the rest of his coaching staff on Monday.

I would have been satisfied with just the removal of John Shoop, their deranged offensive coordinator.

In announcing the firings, the general manager of the team also mentioned the fact that he had given himself a 4 year contract extension.

This is the bozo that has made too many bad hiring decisions to mention her, and has let a few good players go on stupid technical errors in paperwork.

All eyes will be on him now.

He can�t blame all of the problems on the new coach he hires. The crappy players he provides this coach will be his entire problem.

Also good�


Contrary to what it said in the newspaper yesterday, not all government offices are closed in Mohall today.

The police and fire departments never close.

But I think the NDDOT is the ONLY state office open on December 31st, snow or no snow.

I better get off of this computer, before I am late to work�.

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top