Today's music?

Blinker the Star - "August Everywhere" (1996 SKG Music) Jordan Zadorozny is a musical genius....



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Saturday, Apr. 03, 2004 - 10:47 p.m.

Another insanely busy day�.

Duke lost tonight.

Poor babies.

I know- nobody besides me cares about this issue.

But this is my �journal�, so�


Lease and I ran errands this afternoon. This, after I ran a bunch more this morning.

I delivered plants to the Snowman, and to another former coworker, Noodles. Picked up a 3 month supply of birdseed from him while there.

I don�t buy his squirrel corn.

For obvious reasons.


I bought enough heavy-duty border fence today to protect our small flower bed out back. That, and the peony plants that Jay-dog and Tony Bonehead terrorized all last year.

To do this, I had to disconnect each section of fence, and reassemble them so that they didn�t appear to be falling downhill.

I guess you would have to see them to understand what I mean.

With a 20 foot drop over a 30 foot area, you can�t just shove fence into the ground and expect it to look �ok�.

Maybe I need to take a photo, to explain�


Much more to say, but I need to go to bed.

Especially considering the fact we loose an hour of sleep with the fucking �daylight savings time� garbage.

This photo was taken tonight.

If we can get all three dogs to sit still for a photo, it deserves to be posted here:

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top