Today's music?

Tidewater Grain - "Here on the Outside" (2000 - Ruffnation Records)...these boys ROCK! Something like STP, but without the h



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Wednesday, Apr. 07, 2004 - 5:57 p.m.

A short one�

Lease stayed home today, sick in bed.

I offered to stay home with her, but she said she could make it by herself.

Last night, she couldn�t keep water down. Lying in bed next to her, I felt like I had a hot radiator heating up the covers.

She is doing better, but still hasn�t left the bedroom (except for bathroom runs). She just finished a can of chicken noodle soup, and has consumed a few oyster crackers today, along with a couple of iced teas.

I still have a bunch of things to do around the house to help keep things caught up. No, our house doesn�t turn into a disaster zone when mom is sick. That only happens in TV commercials and sitcoms. I do what I can to make sure it doesn�t happen here.

So that�s the end of this entry. Not writing a �real� entry isn�t a priority right now��

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top