Today's music?

Enuff Z'Nuff - "Peach Fuzz" (1996 - Big Deal Records) Karie- this is a great album! Missed it when it came out (but aren&



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Saturday, May. 01, 2004 - 10:32 p.m.

I HAVE to spend more time on this �journal��.

Tomorrow.

I promise.

I WILL update what has happened here in the last 48 hours (or so).

Plenty of teased (in other words- caught, but released) White Crappie.

Money spent on electronic equipment not planned�

Angel (Lease�s kid sister) is STILL acting like she might be mentally ill?

Overtime money earned fighting snow, but spent on things not expected (what happened to our main TV? What the fuck?!?!)

I�ll leave you with a view of what happens when rain avoids the Mohall area for most of a typical spring:

Look closely at this picture- the area on the bridge pillar that is somewhat gray is where the water has sat in the past couple of years.

Right now, the water is about 12 feet below that spot.

That is low water, folks. No wonder the crappies are playing hard-to-get.

Didn�t stop me from landing 70 of them on Friday (8 legal keepers, too- but I let all but 2 free, and kept none myself).

Tomorrow.

After a good night sleep�.

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top