Today's music?

Birdbrain - "Bliss" (1995 - TVT Records)...loud- reminds me of a cross between Jane's addiction and King's X



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Wednesday, May. 12, 2004 - 7:12 a.m.

So sorry, but you�re not gonna find that video here�

Just checking in, and I see that I have been getting a ton of hits from people looking for the video showing the (private) American citizen getting his head lopped off by a group of cowards (freedom fighters?) wearing ski masks.

Not gonna find it here. I know why the search engines are sending you this way. Several portals have some of my entries listed down around 100 or so because I have mentioned the name of the propaganda-oops, I mean the �news network� (Al-jaz-ear-a) that regularly airs such things to keep their �fans� happy over in the Middle East (that�s why I linked their homepage above. Maybe there will be a link there for the full video).

Just go back to your search engine and click on number 101. If you really want to see the act, I�m sure SOMEWHERE out there it is available.

But since I have wasted my time writing about this sick video, I have one question for anyone put there who wants to answer- If these �agents of Allah � are so proud of their actions, why do they always cover their faces?

I really doubt it is because they are modest��

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top