Today's music?

Trucker - "Nothing to See Here" (2003 )...R.E.M. had a bastard child/band with Social Distortion? Maybe....



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Monday, May. 24, 2004 - 8:47 p.m.

This is just plain wrong�

I spent this evening catching up on work in the home garden. Weeds were taking over (nothing like my work garden, which could be soon declared a �Natural disaster area� by our governor), and I really wanted to pull them and lay the leaf mulch everywhere before the heavy, floods-are-on-the-way rains hit overnight.

So no time to compose an �actual� entry.

I wanted to leave you with this link: like I said in the title line- this is just plain wrong

(Note: you have to have the free Adobe Reader program (available here for downloading) to open the .pdf files on this page.)

If you don�t already have this small program, it�s worth the time to download�.

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top