Today's music?

David Rice - "Orange Number 8" (1992- Justice Records) another .08 cent cd- jazzy-folk? Good on first listen...



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Sunday, Jun. 06, 2004 - 7:56 p.m.

Less than 10 minutes until the season-ending episode for �The Sopranos�, so this will be very short�

Yes, I know � the NBA Finals also start at 9pm Eastern time.

My favorite team is still the Chicago Bulls, forever to be known for Michael Jordan, 6 titles in 8 years, and that�s about it.

Do I care who wins between the Lakers (Oh look!- Kobe has another court appearance this week, but it doesn�t involve basketball again!!!) and the Detroit Pistons (who are the guys anyway?)

No.

I do wanna find out who gets wacked tonight on the Sopranos though, so I am out of here.

I will leave you with this point to ponder:

Last week, I drove by a local gas station/ convenience center. The message board outside had the following posted upon it:

Line 1- �All fountain drinks (their emphasis) only .69�!�

Line 2- �Except 64 ounce drinks�

What?

ALL means ALL.

If you are too cheap to let someone fill a Styrofoam cup with liquid sugar flavored pisswater that sets you back all of .20�, no matter how big the cup, don�t use the term �ALL� if you don�t mean �ALL�.

Simple enough , right?

I think so, anyway��


Lease just said �It�s on now�, so I am out of here.

Let me know who wins the b-ball game, would you?

I don�t plan on staying up through all of the commercials to find out myself��

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top