Today's music?

Local H - "Here Comes the Zoo" (2002 -I think) another great cd by this one man "band"



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Tuesday, Jun. 15, 2004 - 7:12 a.m.

A couple of photos, and not much more�

Amazing how badly your stats drop off if you start ignoring you �journal�, only writing about once every three days.

Been too busy to sit here at the computer, let alone writing something to post.

I will be late to work if I put much down right now, but I wanted to post a couple of photos here from last Friday evening anyway.

First is a shot of Lease, holding our new grandnephew Kayden:

And this one is a good example why you shouldn�t try to wake up a newborn, just to get a photo with his eyes open:

Come to think of it, I kinda look like that when I see myself in the mirror each morning�

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top