Today's music?

Secret Machines - "Now Here is Nowhere" (2004 - Reprise Records)...favorite new band this year-think Pink Floyd, with John Bon



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Friday, Jul. 09, 2004 - 5:35 p.m.

A cop-out �link� entry for a Friday�

Too damn hot to put together a complete senten

These two links were in today�s Top Five list, and since both of them cracked me up, I thought I would pass them along to you.

Better than reading my ramblings anyway, don�t you think?


The first one is another animated short from the fine folks at AngryAlien.com. These are the folks that remake movies in 30 seconds, using � well, just download it and see.

And since it is summertime, how about looking for a few of these �special� flavors of ice cream, available in Japan only, I hope?

How�s that for a short entry?

I didn�t even bore you with stories about harvesting tons of Roma-type green beans and miniature onions, grown from sets, today.

Well, except for that paragraph above, but I�ll leave it at that.

Have a great weekend. I will be looking for anyplace cool I can find, now that the mercury has risen above the 90� and appears to be ready to stay there for awhile�

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top