Today's music?

Budgie - "Bandolier" (1975 - A7M Records)...great "overlooked" hard rock from my high school years...



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Saturday, Oct. 02, 2004 - 10:25 p.m.

How does someone come to this point?

You just have to click on this link to read this story

No way anyone could make up a story this bizarre. This woman didn�t leave her couch for 6 years, and became physically �grafted� to the material?

Don�t wanna read the short article?

Here is a photo, taken when the EMT�s tried to take her to the hospital:

Tooooooooo strange.

I will start dieting tomorrow morning�


Heavy frost forecasted for the overnight hours.

I knew that fact this morning. Spent my free hours before the wedding (yes, the entr�e WAS chicken Cordon Bleh, as I guessed) harvesting everything I didn�t want to loose to the weather.

That means tomorrow (or in the near future) I have to throw together a batch of pesto (still have a few Ziplocs� in the freezer from last season) and cook up one last canning pot full of hot pepper sauce. I saved all of my last Habenero peppers for just that job.

Tomorrow?

Lease really wants to try to catch some White Bass.

The winds are supposed to be 5 mph from the WSW. Not perfect conditions for maximum action, but calm enough for the hillbilly boat.

Since the Cubs are officially eliminated for post-season play after one of the biggest collapses in even their sorry history, and my Bears have virtually no chance of winning tomorrow (with their starting quarterback injured , and the fact they are playing the best team in the NFC, the Philadelphia Eagles), there is no reason to sit in front of the blue light of a television on such a fine fall day.


Lease wanted me to post a new photo of Jay-dog here, since I haven�t in a long time.

Since she agreed to be in the picture, here it is:

BTW- red-eye reduction doesn�t work on canines. Don�t know why, but it doesn�t. I guess it�s because their eyes show up green instead of red, like humans.

TMI- I know.

That is all.

I am tired, and I wanna catch some fish tomorrow without being exhausted.

Hope your weekend is going as swimmingly as mine ;)

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top