Today's music?

Secret Machines - "Now Here is Nowhere" (2004 - Reprise Records)...favorite new band this year-think Pink Floyd, with John Bon



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Friday, Nov. 05, 2004 - 5:39 p.m.

Tara and Shawn are on their way over, so�.

I don�t think they will mind that I post these two photos before they get to see them:

I like this shot because there is so much going on. What Tara�s maid of honor said behind my vantage point, giving her �toast� to Tara, is what caused the reactions on the faces of the three humans in this photograph. I think it was something about Tara and her sneaking out of the house when they were supposed to be having a �sleep over� when they were all of 15 years old. The story continued for quite some time, and by this time the women were laughing hysterically. I think Shawn had heard more than he wanted to, which explains the look on his face. Several more details were forthcoming, causing Tara to make the universal �flat hand across the throat� gesture for her to stop:

Too much information, as Codeman likes to say�


I ended up converting about half of the final color edits into black and white files, too.

I don�t know if they will like them. If not, I won�t have any of them printed for them.

I like them, so they will be there for them just in case they do too�.

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top