Today's music?



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Saturday, Nov. 13, 2004 - 4:52 p.m.

Saturday silliness�

If you spend any time on eBay, you probably wonder what auctions attract the most attention. Have you ever wondered what the highest priced item for sale is?

Well, eBay figured this out and now has a page with just that information for you .

I have my eye on the university of Iowa scoreboard, complete with Jumbotron� screen. I could always just paint over the Hawkeye symbol, and change the colors to blue and orange.

Be a cool way to watch the game in the backyard, don�t you think?

If this isn�t the cheesiest thing you have ever seen, I don�t know what it is�

For me, think it looks a lot more like Jean Harlow than the Virgin Mary:


Spent the morning watching our nephew Gus play two basketball games for his grade school. He is in the 5th grade, and his team for that age group beat the visitors 24-22. Gus scored 18 of his team�s points.

He also had to play for the 6th grade team due to a shortage of players. That didn�t turn out as well for the good guys- I can�t remember the final score, but I think the visitors were up by 38 with a few minutes to go. Gus scored 3 points in that game, which probably made him the high scorer.

Yes, it was that bad�

Took a few pictures (�natch), but no time to do anything with them right now. I still have to burn the cd-r discs of the wedding for the Lease�s sisters. Since we are meeting them for dinner in just a short while, I better stop right here�.

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top