Today's music?

Nothing...



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Sunday, Jan. 23, 2005 - 7:17 p.m.

Damn, I'm tired...

I put in 46 hours of overtime this week, all on nights.

That, on top of working (almost all of) my regular workweek during the daytime.

Positive?

I guess I have no excuse to not buy a Canon digital Rebel now.

Negative?

My lower back is absolutely killing me as I type this. I think it is a combination of driving a old truck last night (with a totally fucked up seat), and not eating a proper diet the last few days.

Oh yeah- and that little item of LACK OF SLEEP!

Lease and I managed to make the grocery/ discount/Big Lots store run after I slept for about 5 hours today. I only napped for about 30 minutes all night (too much ice on pavement for me to pull over and rest, even though I was spent).

The NFL playoff games have been a bust (why do you think I am writing this as the AFC game is still in progress?), and I can't concentrate on anything for more than a few seconds right now (Lease just told me that the hot water is running out too quickly, so that means I have another problem to look into. Maybe I should put off the Rebel a few more pay periods?)

Anyway...

I just thought I would let you know I am still alive.

For now, anyway...


Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top