Today's music?

Blinker the Star - "August Everywhere" (1996 SKG Music) Jordan Zadorozny is a musical genius....



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Monday, Feb. 28, 2005 - 6:36 p.m.

That's why they're called "Snow crocus"

Sent home early today to rest. With nothing sticking to the ground, I figured I had a free half-day off with pay.

AT 5 pm, the phone rang.

I have to go in to work now. Why, I really don't know.

This has the earmarks of a really looooong night...

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top