Today's music?

Secret Machines - "September 000" (2002 Ace Fu records) I didn't know I had this cd (been trying to buy a hard-to-find co



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Saturday, May. 14, 2005 - 9:45 a.m.

25th anniversary- that's a milestone , don't you think?

Just getting ready to head out the door- thought I would leave you with one last photo (from my new Fothing website- make sure you check the site out, and sign up for your own page. I decided to pay for the "pro" version, which is only $20 until Monday. Free will give you a ton of good stuff - I just wanted to help support this new venture)

This is one of the irises that Lease and I bought at a downstate flower farm back in 2002. We had time to kill before Codeman's high school baseball team played (and lost) in the state tournament, and we found the farm. It has taken until now for most (all but 1) of these plants to bloom, but it has been worth the wait. Each bloom is huge- this one is wider than my spread-out hand!



Today (like I said yesterday) is Lease and my 25th wedding anniversary.

25 years. With all of the people I have seen divorced around me through the years, I consider myself one very lucky man to have met Lease.

It's been a great 25 years. I hope I live long enough to make it to 50.

More, if possible...

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top