Today's music?

Musement Parks on Fire- "self titled" (2005- BMG Records)...described as "noise" bya coworker- Good noise, IMHO...



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Saturday, Aug. 27, 2005 - 9:34 a.m.

A quick update�

Getting ready to head out for the day. Thought we were going to an auction in the town where the dam for B.A.C.E. Lake , but Lease decided she would rather hit garage sales instead. We are going to a party (meet me on after school- Cheap Trick reference ) at Angie and Ty�s house early this evening, so she thought we ought to stay closer to home so we can get our Wallyworld run in too.

Can�t argue with that logic- but I would prefer to skip the Saturday crowds at W.world�


Going through the rest of the snapshots I took at the state fair, and found this one that cracked me up. Since it was raining, the light was too low for my Minolta. Most of the photos I took of family members on rides were very blurred.

But this one still makes the point- Rubes don�t like scary rides:

Oh yeah- big news about Lease�s job, too.

Better save that one for tomorrow�

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top