Today's music?



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Sunday, Sept. 18, 2005 - 9:52 p.m.

Home...

We miss Carbongdale already.

Had a great vacation. Caught a bunch of fish. Plenty of photographic evidence, to be posted later.

Remember this photo (posted a little over a week ago)?:

Well...

I had to take my own shot of the same spot:

I like my photo better for two reasons: it was taken in summertime (instead of early spring or early winter when the trees were dormant, and when the fishing isn't as good), and...I was there to take the photo myself ;)

Plenty more to show over the next few days (as time allows, of course- I still have a ton of wedding photogrpahs to edit)

Later...

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top