Today's music?



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Friday, Sept. 23, 2005 - 5:19 p.m.

Save Ernie's leg...#44, and a heavily edited photo from our vacation�

This takes a while to read, but I found it actually worth the time (I hope you do, too). One thing is for sure- someone had far too much time on their hands (or is it leg?)

Click here, to read all (and I mean ALL!) about Ernie's leg.


Tomorrow is that day that everyone seems to celebrate each year. Not only tomorrow- whatever day their day falls on, I mean.

#44 � hard for me to believe (and most everyone who knows me, because I tend to act much more like #14 most of the time)

My Day?

I am planning on standing over the gas grill, cooking chicken, my fish, and whatever else I decide to drop into the two stockpots full of canola oil I will have bubbling away.

Have a great weekend. I'll leave you with one more photo from our vacation:

This Blue Heron wasn't enjoying the heavy rainfall on Thursday any more than we were, so I took a few shots of him. Problem was, it was raining so hard all the photos turned out blurry.

No problem- I just played around with my Photoshop program until I ended up with this result (I think I applied both Gaussian blur and watercolor filters, but I really don't remember).

The end result pretty well captured the scene, in my mind�


Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top