Today's music?



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005 - 10:10 a.m.

Happy Turkeyday 2005!

As is my tradition, I have a slightly twisted cartoon for you for today�s holiday:


I prefer a brown sugar/Chinese plum sauce glaze myself, but if it�s Pooh, it has to be hunny�


This guy (photographed at our vacation cabin a year ago summer) is probably enjoying a better fate than his domesticated brethren:

That�s all I have right now- plenty more prepping and cooking to do before everyone arrives. I have a fishing (or animal murder, if you prefer P&E#T^A�s viewpoint) story from Tuesday that I need to write about, but there�s no time.

Hope you have a great Day, whether or not Turkeyday is celebrated where you are reading this�

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top