Today's music?



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Tuesday, Dec. 06, 2005 - 8:34 p.m.

More winter mess�

Since I�m on days this week, I should have had a chance to catch up on the sleep I lost last week.

No such luck- a light snowfall started right around the shift switch time. That�s 3 am.

The call came at 3:45 am.

And I worked until 7 pm tonight.

Just a little over 15 hours at work, after less than 5 hours of sleep.

So, yes I am tired.

Another (heavier- 3� to 5� prediction as of now) snow is coming Thursday. After midnight Wednesday- that�s what they are calling for right now.

Probably be another 3 am callout.

Better go to bed now�


After writing about LED lighting last month, I thought I would show you the Christmas tree, decorated with those lights:

We picked them up the day after Christmas 2003. This is the second year they have been on the tree.

Very bright and colorful. Worth every penny�

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top