Today's music?

We Aren't The Champions (the 2005 Chicago Bears)...yuck!



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Sunday, Jan. 15, 2006 - 7:51 p.m.

Damn it...

Just what I expected.


I wish I was wrong, but...

Fuckin' Chicago Bears!

Lead the league in defense all year (16 games), and then forget to cover the only player on Carolina who can beat you (Steve Smith, the name of my high school gym teacher) and let him get something like 260 yards of offense HIMSELF against your GREAT DEFENSE (more than you gave up PER GAME in the regular season!).

Loose.

29-21.

Tomorrow?

I will be trying to catch a mess of keeper Bluegill on ML King day at the local NPP Lake. I am off, as are the the football players for the Chicago football team.

The only difference between myself and the highly paid players for the Bears?

I won't be a LOOSER tomorrow, even if I don't bring a bucket of keeper Bluegills home.

The players for the Bears can watch film tomorrow to see how badly they sucked .

I won't be wasting my time watching that train wreck film myself. I will be attempting to catch enough fish to cook a meal tomorrow night.

Even if I do poorly, I can't do worse than the Bears defense did today...

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top