Today's music?

Let Go - "Let Go" (2005 - The Militia Group) ...Somewhat 70's-sounding, good rock album...



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Wednesday, Feb. 01, 2006 - 8:12 p.m.

Can you see it? Maybe it's just me....

Take a step back from this photograph, and use your imagination....

The brown in the photograph is a water stain, caused by the air conditioner in the lead worker's room dripping from the cooling coils last summer.

Some people see a water stain in a concrete wall of an underpass and see the Virgin Mary.

A water stain forms on a piece of paper at work describing the exit mile marker son an interstate, and I see the profile of Freddie "Boom Boom" Washington, from the 1970's sitcom "Welcome Back Kotter".

Yes, I have too much time on my hands....

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top