Today's music?

Chris Robinson & New Earth Mud- "This Magnificent Distance" (2004 - Vector Records) Ex- Black Crowes frontman, in fine form....



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Tuesday, Feb. 07, 2006 - 7:59 p.m.

In case you missed this (like me) the first time�.

The link below should take you to a web site called Youtube. Plenty of uploaded video clips from various TV shows around the world. Many are a total waste of time, but there are a few gems posted there all the time.

The link? That page has a low quality clip from Prince�s performance on last Saturday�s Saturday Night Live. If all you think of when you hear his name is �little weirdo� (admit it- most people thought he was the freakiest person in popular music until Michael Jackson left him far behind), this clip should remind you of what a great guitarist he was (and still is today).

As much as Lease loves Prince, I wish I knew he was scheduled to perform. Add that to the fact that Steve Martin was the guest host? Twice as sorry I didn�t know.

I really need to �check my local listings� more often�.

Youtube, featuring Price on Saturday Night Live.

If you have a sense of humor, look for the clip for �Brokeback to the Future�. Whoever put this clip together really did a fine job of editing old film footage to make the BTTF trilogy into something I would never had thought it was about�.

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top