Today's music?

Galactic Cowboys - "Galactic Cowboys" (1991 - Geffen Goldline Records) picked up a new copy of this old favorite for.44� today



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Monday, Feb. 13, 2006 - 4:33 p.m.

IT�S THE DAY LEASE AND I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR!

BREAKING NEWS! MY DRUG DEALER NEIGHBOR AND FAMILY ARE MOVIN� OUT AS I TYPE THIS!

I didn�t believe it at first. As Lease and I pulled into the driveway Saturday afternoon, D.D.N. was pulling out of his driveway, behind the wheel of a pick-up truck (not the red one in these photos) that made mine look like new. In the bed of said truck was a 60� projection screen HDTV.

Since I haven�t acknowledged this man since the trash/ used condoms (YUCK!)/ assorted food garbage started raining down from his second floor window a month or so ago, I didn�t try to stop him to find out what he was up to.

His recent inconsiderate behavior didn�t stop a neighbor to the west from asking him if he was moving. D.D.N. told him that was exactly what he was doing.

Vehicles came and went all day yesterday. Same thing today- his other 60� HDTV (yes, he had TWO OF THEM!) was loaded by an older man and some obese white guy this afternoon.

These 4 photos are fuzzy because I shot them from my second floor window, through the screen and as low to the floor as possible. Didn�t really want him to see me taking them, that's all.

Notice the orchid in the upper right corner of this one, still blooming (but out of focal range):

WARNING - ASS CLEAVAGE IN THE NEXT PHOTO! (don�t say I didn�t warn you!)
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Hey, I made it smaller than I usually make my photos- I thought the image was too shocking (or is it nauseating?) to post at full size.

And now, for the first time ever, here is a photograph of my D.D.Neighbor:

He�s the one without hair, facing away from the camera. Notice that he doesn�t take part in any �manual labor�. No, he has his toadies do these kind of things for him.

Not a very good shot of him. I know.

Do you think I want to have a full face-on view of him posted here? Mohall isn�t that big a town, and someday one of his minions might stumble upon this page.

Nothing incriminating towards me in any of these photographs�.


I always figured he would "go out in a bang" (or bang, bang, bang, bang, as in one of his rivals plugging him full of holes).

Instead, he is leaving before his trial even starts. I would say he was leaving "with a whimper", as the old saying goes, but there is still the possibility he might torch his house for insurance money, so I'll hold out on my assessment of his leaving for now.

Except to say:

WE ARE SOOOO HAPPY HERE AT CASA ROADIEPIG!

We can feel our property values (and quality of home life) rising by the minute�.

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top