Today's music?



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Tuesday, May. 02, 2006 - 6:38 a.m.

Damn Interent Changeover....

Lost my access to the Internet for a couple of days (something about a new backbone/server not transferring the old Internet client�s information properly), so I couldn't post this one when I took it:

Sunday afternoon, 4:07 pm.

From my second floor window.

My (now 10) flats of bedding plants, all started by me from seed, wet from a downpour just a few minutes before.

I had moved them up against the house to protect them from the forecasted hail that never materialized.

If the rain stays away for a few days, most of these plants will be placed into the ground in my two gardens or passed out to family and friends. I will hang on to a small amount of the impossible to replace varieties, just in case we get a late frost or an animal decides to destroy something....

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top