Today's music?



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Tuesday, Jun. 06, 2006 - 7:12 p.m.

A few recent photos, plus another �imbedded� video from YouTube�.

J.J.'s (Lease's half-brother's son) birthday party. He is a huge Batman fan, so his cake was decorated with a miniature Batmobile and black icing bats.

Yes, his mom is wearing a Barry Manilow 1994 tour t-shirt.

Don't know why I pointed that out, except I've never seen anyone wear a Barry Manilow tour t-shirt.

He really got into eating his cake:

Presents, of course. What would a birthday party be without them?

This one contained a basic fishing pole outfit, picked out by myself. Never too soon to get him started at this worthwhile, life-long hobby....



Found this video clip on YouTube today. It only runs for about a minute.

Sophomoric humor, yes.

That�s what cracked me up about it�.


Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top