Today's music?

J. Mascis and The Fog - "Free So Free " (2002) Dinosaur Jr. frontman's solo disc- very good...



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Saturday, Jun. 10, 2006 - 12:18 a.m.

A VERY busy weekend ahead (if you're interested, there will be a TON of photos here over the next few days ;)

Tonight was the rehersal for our nephew and his fiance's wedding.

We arrived about 30 minutes late.

Not our fault- we didn't know when it was to start (Lease's sister didn't even know when it was to start, and it was AT HER HOUSE!)

Anyway...

I took 226 photos tonight. I have to edit the crap out of them before they see them. As always (Lease says I go overboard, but they are for a once-in-a-lifetime event, so....)

Tomorrow?

I plan on filling each and every media card I have for all of my cameras. After about 3 weeks, I hope to have all of the shots edited. If for no other reason, my tomatoes will be ready to process by the start of July, so the photos have to be edited and done by then.

Pasta sauce and salsa are a very high priority here at Casa Roadiepig....

For now?

I have plenty of shots to play with, but this one shot stood out for me.

This is (if you havn't been here before) my grandniece Riley. Low light, camera set for some bluring (camera automatic set for "sport",which made it work without flash on purpose).

Nothing worth sending to the local newspaper. Still, the image caught me eye.

I hope you see what I saw...

More tomorrow....

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top