Today's music?



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Monday, Jun. 12, 2006 - 9:29 p.m.

Two more hours of editing, and I�ve barely scratched the surface�

A quick one from Saturday's wedding- the bride and groom, newly wed, walking over to the area I picked out for the posed shots.

Had to Photoshop out an outhouse (yes, an outhouse) and the long rope swing from this view, but it was worth the effort to get a clean background.

I haven't even finished cropping the raw images yet- I still have about 1/4 of the Canon shots and all of the 2 Minolta camera's images to wade through.

This is going to take some time....

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top