Today's music?



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2007 - 9:48 p.m.

My day = sucked, in case you wondered...

Lease is still in Springpatch ( although her employer actually paid for hotel rooms for her and a few more of her commuter employees, it doesn't make up for her boss and his false promises).

I was called in at 2 am (for a 3:30 am call in, which makes no sense in any galaxy) this morning, which meant I had about 5 hours of sleep last night (without the love of my life, Lease, for those keeping score).

I worked until 7 pm tonight.

This, in any way of measuring, sucks.

Oh yeah the driver of this truck (who bumped into another semi while driving way too fast while driving southbound, ended up in the in ditch on the north edge on my route), flipped me "the bird" at 8 am.

Well- f%$k you, too.

I did everything I could to keep the route open.

As a matter of fact- even though we lost 4 of our main routes today, my (very major) north bound route stayed open. Even though my alternator went out (making a trip to the local International dealer a requirement), along with the air brakes freezing up (typical) and the defroster failing (cold air= normal) making for a GREAT DAY!

So- truck driver from Hell who blamed me for HIS bad driving?

F%$k you, too!

I am going to bed now.

Hopefully tomorrow will bring my bride of 27+ years home to me at the end of the day.

If not?

I might as well volunteer for more overtime.

No reason to get off on time if she won't be here when I come home....

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top