Today's music?

Jarvis Cocker - "Jarvis" (2007)



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Wednesday, Apr. 04, 2007 - 6:54 p.m.

A photo from Codeman's birthday party (including my first posting of a shot of Steph!)....

Our boy Codeman, at his 22nd birthday party with his lovely fiancee, Steph:

Yes, fiancee, as in engaged to be married. 6-7-8, to be exact (as in June 7th, 2008). Just a little over a year from now.

I'm not sure what Lease and I will need to do for this event. We will be here to help in any way we can (within reason, of course- we won't pay from Green Day to play at the reception, for instance. But within reason, yes)

I guess the next thing I will be doing is taking their photos for the engagement section of the local newspaper. Taking the photos around the blooming crabapple trees here locally would be a nice touch.

But with high temperatures only expected to reach the low 40's for the next week, I don't think this shoot will be taking place anytime soon.

The blossoms will probably drop off of the trees after the overnight lows hit 20�, 12� below the freezing mark, tonight....

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top