Today's music?



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Monday, Aug. 27, 2007 - 8:16 p.m.

Another wedding photo? Sorry, yes it is...

OK, I have to admit this one came to me on accident- the bride was becoming weary from all of the photos, and after posing with her bridesmaids with her gown spread out on the stage, she leaned over to take a little break. I was in the process of switching lenses when I saw her in this position, like the angle, and asked her to stay in this position while I shot a few frames.

I think this one turned out the best- the angle worked better then the other ones I took, and her entire gown is in the frame.

Hope you like it, too....

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top