Today's music?



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2009 - 9:02 p.m.

I am the ...I am the ...

On this inaugural day, I just had to share a political cartoon with you( it is small here, but if you click on the cartoon it will load in another window in much larger size):

Only in Illinois...

If you know about Blago, you know that this cartoonist really captures that crooked politician's personality perfectly.

Only 6 more days until the trail starts in the Illinois Senate to remove Blago from office! This should be interesting...


I didn't vote for our new president -I studied his actions as a state and national senator, and don't agree with some of his main issues. For this, I have taken flack from friends and family. I take politics seriously, and I base my votes on who is closer to what I believe, nothing else, but I am hoping that he does the best of any president we have ever had in this nation. If he fails badly, it would be bad for everyone (especially with all of the problems economically all around the world right now).

He starts with a clean slate. Time will tell if he succeeds.

I'm hoping he does, for all of our sakes...

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top