Today's music?



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2002 - 6:53 p.m.

The last sunset of 2002��

You really don�t want to hear about my day.

It was sub par for numerous reasons. I won�t go into all of them here, but I will tell you this:

I have had enough good-byes in the last 4 months to last me a lifetime.

Two more today.

Two friends first and co-workers second that I will only see on rare occasions from this day forward.

Bummer.

I will write an entry tomorrow to tell you about these two guys. I want to spend the rest of the evening with my wife, ringing in the New Year.

Oh yeah, Codeman and his girlfriend Chelsea are spending the night here, too. Chelsea�s parents are out of town, so we are keeping an eye on her, too.

Stop the dirty looks. One of us will sleep in the hallway, making sure the sleep in separate rooms�


I�ll leave you with two photos.

They are of the last sunset of 2002, taken from the window in my computer room. I didn't change the colors on bit. It was a colorful ending to the year....

Hope you enjoy them�

Happy New Year, y�all!

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top