Today's music?

The Illini pre-game show on the radio...



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005 - 7:46 p.m.

About time for another Illini games, so�

Just two regular season games to go. Tonight against Purdue, Sunday against Ohio State.

If the boys play up to their potential, they could become the first Big Ten basketball team to go through the entire regular season without a loss since the 1976 Indian Hoosiers . Back then, they played a total of 32 games, post season included. The Illini will have a chance at a 30-0 record even BEFORE the postseason begins! To win out, they have to win the next 11 games (regular season, Big Ten tourney, and NCAA championship tourney).

To go all that way without a loss seems impossible.

Hope I am wrong�


Since I want to get myself situated in front of the TV, I�ll leave you with a couple more Whitetail deer photographs:

Peeking around the tall grass to see what I was up to�


No- don�t mind me. Go ahead and scratch that itch (at least I hope that�s what you�re doing there, little guy)


This one was edited in Photoshop. I used the �watercolor� filter, and saturated the color a bit:

Later�.

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top