Today's music?

We Are the Fury - "Venus" (2006)



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007 - 8:12 p.m.

Does this remind you of "The Lord of the Rings"?

One of the many statues in the park dedicated to a local resident who died young in Carbondale, Illinois:

I need to do a little research to find out what the story is about this park, and why his parents made a place for children to play upon his death.

We have been in the area of this park many times through the years, but we had never noticed the place until our trip this May.

If I can find out more, I'll let you know....

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top