Today's music?

Bruce Springsteen - "The Rising" (2002 - Columbia Records) a Half.com bargain pickup ($2.50!), and a great "Boss" album



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Saturday, May. 24, 2003 - 9:37 p.m.

Short one (I knwow what you are thinging- AGAIN? Remember- it IS a holiday weekend, isn�t it?)...

Codeman's team split their doubleheader today.

That means the coach won't get the .500 season he talked about in the paper this week (half wins, half losses)

All together now...AWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!


We didn't even make it to the lake for the boat races tonight.

Why?

Well, for one thing my mom (note: non-capitol letters intentional) stopped by.

She wanted to come to graduation, but we didn't have enough tickets to give her one.

We had 5.

And on our list, she wasn't in the top ten.

Sorry if you don't understand this, but if you have read this page much, you understand why.....


I need to get a little sleep. Yesterday was as hectic as a day can be, and we topped that off with an early wake-up alarm, a run to Collegetown for the games, and a return trip to meet with my mom.

With only a few hours of sleep last night, I have to crash now if I wanna enjoy the rest of this holiday weekend.

Thanks to all who left notes in my guestbook and such to my family and I ,

sending your best wishes over Codeman�s graduation yesterday.

One thing that never ceases to amaze me about this whole "journal" thing: How often the kindness of others makes my day.......

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top