Today's music?



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



2001-09-08 - 5:09 p.m.

I just spen the last hour or so writing my entry for today.

It had a time line of everything I have done in the last 24 hours.

Bunch of stuff about missing the high school football game last night because Lease's stomach was upset after a virus bout and Mexican food.

About last night's 'Politically Incorrect' with Gene Simmons and Shug Knight on the panel.

About watching 'Chasing Amy for the 4th or 5th time before the aforementioned 'P.I.'

Hitting rummage sales today.

Illinois' boring win against Northern Illinois.

Sanding and staining the wine rack.

Shopping at Krogers and Video Review.

One looooong fucking entry.

Had links in it and I even corrected a bunch of spelling mistakes.

I was quite proud of it.

Then.....

I HIT CTRL AND SOME OTHER KEY BY MISTAKE AND IT ALL WENT AWAY!!!!!

I couln't retrive it.Codeman couldn't , either....

I just totally fucked up,and I don't even know what I did!

So, fuck it!

I don't have the patience to try to redo it.

Damn, I think it would have been one of my best,too.

Sorry! I have a movie to watch (Memento,I heard it was good) from Video Review,so I am out of here.

I will try to watch my typing closer tomorrow........


P.S. Guess what I just found out....The entry was posted somehow!

I just don't understand computers,I guess.

Whatever I hit entered the diary.The title for the diary was "-".

I will rename it The Missing Entry .Click on the link and let me know if it was any good....

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top