Today's music?

Jet - "Get Born" (2003 - Elecktra Records)...best album by an Aussie band since Men At Work's "Business as Usual". Soun



My Photographs

You like photos? I love taking them. Click here, if you wanna see some of my work


Is a photo missing on an older entry? Click here to find it at Photogra!



The Other Links

Back Issues

Now

About Me

Notes Are Good!


Andrew's Baby

Favorites and Rings are now here!


The life you save might be mine!



Sunday, Feb. 01, 2004 - 11:38 a.m.

Cue the Barry White cd��.plus- yes, it was really that cold�..

Just thought I would show you what Codeman�s anoles were doing yesterday to pass the time.

Warning- Hot photo of two lizards having sex posted below!

You have been warned! If this photo offends you, make sure you don�t tune in to "Nature" (on PBS) or any other real-life animal show. If the animals presented in any given episode aren't using each other as food, they are having sex�..

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

You still here? Must want to check out the kinky photo, eh?

Then , here it is:

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

You sure you want to see this? I mean, they probably wanted a little privacy, and then the big human stuck his camera up against the glass, breaking the mood for them.

You do? O.K., here it is (you pervert!):

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Wait- that�s the photo I took of my indoor-outdoor weather station, showing the overnight low from Friday/Saturday early morning.

-12.7 Fahrenheit. I can vouch for that, too, because I was working Friday night. I had to dig the frozen salt/cinder mix out of bed around 11:30 pm. Even though I had insulated gloves and warm socks on, my fingers and toes became numb in about 5 minutes.

I know- I live in North Dakota, I should be used to this kinda cold weather.

Your body never gets used to �12.7�. Never.

The high today is supposed to reach 30� F.

It will feel like a spring day, after the cold we went through last week.

Freezing rain (fuck!) and snow are back in our forecast, too. They keep moving the starting time up- first forecasts said it would start by midday today. Now they are predicting tomorrow morning.

If it has to be freezing rain, I would prefer to be on nights. That way, I don�t have to dodge as many out-of-control- cars.

If it starts after 3:30 am, we will rotate shifts. That will put me back on days for next week.

This is one time I would much rather stay on nights�.


Oh yeah, the animals having sex photo.

Here it is:

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Yes, they are of the same species. They change from brown to green, depending on their surrounding and moods. The larger one is, of course, the male. He had a big mouthful of the female�s neck while in this embrace.

I don�t know about you, but I think the female has a smile on her face���..

Antique - Futuristic


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


Have You Read These?

A hot day for a wedding...9:26 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2009

So bad - but so funny, too.10:33 p.m. - Saturday, Jun. 13, 2009

Evil Black Walnut Tree from Hell!- times up!6:41 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009

My next door neighbor was on the Today Show?8:57 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2009

This qualifies as a "oh crap!" moment:9:55 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 30, 2009

Back to top